Term Dates

The term dates below are the official term dates for Catholic schools in the Diocese of Maitland-Newcastle. Please see our newsletter for any upcoming important dates.

2020

Term 3

Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October – Friday 18 December


2021

Term 1

Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April

Term 2

Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June

Term 3

Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October – Friday 17 December